Associates

NextHome Realty Marketing Located in Atlanta, GA

10 Glenlake Parkway, Suite 130
Atlanta, GA 30328

Associates

Deysi Campos Agent

Photo of Deysi Campos
  • GA License #: 374028
  • deysi@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Tim Cox Agent

Photo of Tim Cox
  • GA License #: 421167
  • tim@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807

Cessna Hubahib Administrative Assistant

Photo of Cessna Hubahib
  • cessna@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Direct: 404-654-3687
Languages Spoken
English, Tagalog

Collin Huling Agent

Photo of Collin Huling
  • GA License #: 386359
  • collinhuling@gmail.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807

Jamie Huling Agent

Photo of Jamie Huling
  • GA License #: 368151
  • Jamie@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807

Robyn Ijames Agent

Photo of Robyn Ijames
  • GA License #: 423108
  • robyn@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807
Expertise Types
Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Frankie Jose Agent

Photo of Frankie Jose
  • GA License #: 11111
  • Frankie@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Direct: 770-540-6125
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Kristi McGuire Agent

Photo of Kristi McGuire
  • GA License #: 418440
  • kristi@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Direct: 470.570.4570

Garrick Ratcliff Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Garrick Ratcliff
  • GA License #: 298338
  • broker@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Direct: 678-306-6807
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR, SRS

Kara Ratcliff Agent

Photo of Kara Ratcliff
  • GA License #: 400443
  • Kararatcliff2509@gmail.com
  • Direct: 4709904413

Jamar Reid Agent

Photo of Jamar Reid
  • GA License #: 417597
  • Jamar@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Direct: 470-775-0767
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, TIC, Townhomes

Rob Smith Agent

Photo of Rob Smith
  • GA License #: 417466
  • rob@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807
Expertise Types
New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lindsey Tipton Agent

Photo of Lindsey Tipton
  • GA License #: 421166
  • lindsey@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807

Tammy Tipton Agent

Photo of Tammy Tipton
  • GA License #: 421997
  • tammy@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807

Marcus Williams Agent

Photo of Marcus Williams
  • GA License #: 404624
  • marcus@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Direct: 615-336-7281
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes