Associates

NextHome Realty Marketing Located in Atlanta, GA

10 Glenlake Parkway, Suite 130
Atlanta, GA 30328

Associates

Deysi Campos Agent

Photo of Deysi Campos
  • GA License #: 374028
  • deysi@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Tim Cox Agent

Photo of Tim Cox
  • GA License #: 111111
  • tim@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807

Collin Huling Agent

Photo of Collin Huling
  • GA License #: 386359
  • collinhuling@gmail.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807

Jamie Huling Agent

Photo of Jamie Huling
  • GA License #: 368151
  • Jamie@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807

Kristi McGuire Agent

Photo of Kristi McGuire
  • GA License #: 418440
  • kristi@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Direct: 470.570.4570

Darneshia McQueen Agent

Photo of Darneshia McQueen
  • GA License #: 414391
  • Darneshia@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807

Garrick Ratcliff Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Garrick Ratcliff
  • GA License #: 298338
  • broker@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Direct: 678-306-6807
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR, SRS

Kara Ratcliff Agent

Photo of Kara Ratcliff
  • GA License #: 400443
  • Kararatcliff2509@gmail.com
  • Direct: 4709904413

Jamar Reid Agent

Photo of Jamar Reid
  • GA License #: 417597
  • Jamar@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Direct: 470-775-0767
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, TIC, Townhomes

Rob Smith Agent

Photo of Rob Smith
  • GA License #: 417466
  • rob@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807
Expertise Types
New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lacreasia Tant Administrator, Lic R.E. Salesperson

Photo of Lacreasia Tant
  • GA License #: 407729
  • Lacreasia@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Direct: 706-847-7417
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Lindsey Tipton Agent

Photo of Lindsey Tipton
  • GA License #: 111111
  • lindsey@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807

Tammy Tipton Agent

Photo of Tammy Tipton
  • GA License #: 111111
  • tammy@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Office: 678-306-6807

Marcus Williams Agent

Photo of Marcus Williams
  • GA License #: 404624
  • marcus@nexthomebuysell.com
  • Direct: 615-336-7281
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes